How much more can one person take??

Northeast SnowSo I’m officially depressed.  I live in one of the more coldest places in the world and I’m done.  I can’t even think about anything else, I can’t focus on anything else, I can’t talk about anything else.  This weather has finally broke me.  So much so, that I am going to bring everyone down with me.

****The following images are horrifying. Viewer discretion is advised.****

tumblr_lg03trkf6p1qz4a77o1_r1_500stormwinter-storm-blizzard-verticle-carI”m sorry.

Leave a Reply

