the fresh perspective…

IT’S FALL!

For our loyal followers I must chat with you about the Wednesday posts.  This is the best time in Winnipeg to take full advantage of fall fashions.

tumblr_mdtvjqfG6v1qdmqkko1_500

The lack of snow and harsh drops in temperature allow for layering, hats, finger-less gloves, and all kinds of leather boots!

nyc-street-style-fall-fashion-4aOxford’s are a classic shoe and, shockingly, I don’t own any.  I’m a few websites away from purchasing my first pair and I am very excited.  They’ve  always been around, but are making a sweet resurgence as of now.  They pair well with a nice pant/slack and are really cute with skirts and dresses.

rachel-comey-uncle-dan-oxfords-main

great color combo!

I think I have a few more Oxford images up my sleeve but it’s because I’m about to make my purchase…stay tuned!   I’m excited to add it to my fall wardrobe.

tumblr_mfb0bfTRwL1qh9n5lo1_500

nice glasses and head shape…

What are your best Fall Finds? That’s the fresh perspective… That’s it.

Leave a Reply

