the fresh perspective…

FASHIONISTA

Now that it’s getting a little bit nicer here I’m excited to try some new styles for summer.  I have a floral print dress I picked up and have never worn yet, some shorty-shorts (short for me), and some sweet minty/blue pumps…  I like to push myself a little bit and like to try different trends and styles.  It doesn’t always work out that they suit me, but I do try none the less.

Natalie from the tiny closet has some great taste and knows how to dress her very short frame.  Check out her blog and maybe get inspired!  That’s the fresh perspective…

8654919101_aaae6298ff_bblog169standblog158handsinpocketblog154stairsblog144steppingoutblog151walking

Leave a Reply

