Just a small, tiny, wee, little wish…

I would just like to say a little something.

In all the years I have been hair cutting I just realized that very few people ask for that ‘in-between’ length.  Why is that?  Is it an unflattering length?  Is it weird cause it’s being grown into something else and therefore that ‘in-between’ length is ugly?

I would really love to cut someone’s hair to that length.  Not jaw, but kind of cheek, lips, ear range you know?  Or maybe you don’t.  All I know is that I would love for someone to sit in my chair and ask for that.  Maybe my wish will come true…

Peace

Some more images of ‘in-between’ lengths…

Leave a Reply

