so what had happened was…

What a whirlwind of a weekend.  It came, it went.  It’s March and I can’t believe all that I have lined up for this summer already…  My spring kicks off with my sister-in-law’s wedding social and all the sweet wedding functions a maid of honor has to prepare and be involved in through the summer.  My first-born is having her third birthday in May, there are talks of a kid party…yikes… There’s a family road trip and folk fest (plus all the other Winnipeg festivals and wedding stuff) peppered in throughout the summer.

I feel like this is a re-occurring topic, ‘where does the time go?’. Before I know it, I’ll be posting in September about how great my summer was.  It’s crazy, but I love it.

Here’s to life!  L’chaim!

Lisa, Amy and I getting down to some Beyonce.

 

Leave a Reply

