Self Gloss…

my supah straight hairs...

Happy beginning of the week!  On a life note: the weekend was uneventful but routine.  On a hair note: I got my hair pressed on thursday and  living life as ‘Praise’ with fantastic straight hair was. Epic.  I would also like to add that changing your hair is the most invigorating thing that there might be. Okay, not the most invigorating, but you know what I mean.  There’s nothing like doing something completely different with your hair, that can spark anything! There are no words to describe how sexy I felt having to sweep my bangs off my face, all day long.  I. Love. Myself.  Yeah, I said it…

Peace

Leave a Reply

