Change. It. Up.

It was a pretty busy couple weeks at the shop and I have noticed that a lot of people were doing completely different things to their hair.  One young lady with dreds cut them off after five years, a few die-hard blondes went dark and some legit brunettes lightened up.  It got me thinking about my hair… I’m getting a little bored of my lid and I think I need a new do.  The problem is that I think that I’ve done it all pretty much….

What can I do now for a change?  Is there ever a time when it actually is impossible to change?  If so, in what area of life does that actually apply?  I should also mention that I guess anything I do would be a change but I don’t want to do something that I have done already.  I wanna do something brand new and exciting!  I should also mention that I will NOT ever be relaxing my hair even thought  I know that is a change.

You know what?  I’m bored, I need a change and I’m open to suggestions…

 

Peace

5 thoughts on “Change. It. Up.

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Change. It. Up. « freshfood -- Topsy.com

  2. oh boy! see! if you change soo much its pretty much like staying the same always cause then there is nothing left to change to!!! hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…. did that make right philisophical sense? what about those braids you were talking about? like me in grade 6 except more of them? xxx ooo

Leave a Reply

